Board of Directors

  • Gregory H. Boyce

    Gregory H. Boyce is Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Peabody Energy Corporation

  • David L. Chicoine

    David L. Chicoine, Ph.D. is president of South Dakota State University and professor of economics.

  • Janice L. Fields

    Janice L. Fields is a former president of McDonald’s USA, LLC, a subsidiary of McDonald’s Corporation.

  • Hugh Grant

    Hugh Grant is the chairman and chief executive officer of Monsanto Company.

  • Arthur H. Harper

    Arthur H. Harper is managing partner of GenNx360 Capital Partners.

  • Laura K. Ipsen

    Laura Ipsen is corporate vice president of Microsoft Corp.’s Worldwide Public Sector organization.

  • Gwendolyn S. King

    Gwendolyn S. King is president of Podium Prose, a speakers bureau.

  • C. Steven McMillan

    C. Steven McMillan is a retired chairman of the board and CEO of Sara Lee Corporation.

  • Jon R. Moeller

    Jon R. Moeller is chief financial officer of The Procter & Gamble Company.

  • William U. Parfet

    William U. Parfet is chairman of the board, chief executive officer and President of MPI Research Inc.

  • George H. Poste, Ph. D., D.V.M.

    George H. Poste, Ph. D., D.V.M. is chief executive of Health Technology Networks.

  • Robert J. Stevens

    Robert J. Stevens is executive chairman of the board of Lockheed Martin Corporation.

Please follow and like us:
Tweet 988k

By The Truth Denied

Owner of controversial website The Truth Denied and Chemtrails Kill. Journalist and video maker.

Leave a Reply